Mini Sephora Haul!

Hey everyone!

Picked up some goodies at Sephora today. 🙂

image

I’ve been dying to try a Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer, I got the lightest shade, called Chantilly.

image

Found two beautiful Sephora Rouge Shine Lipsticks. The mauve shade is called Guest List, and the peachy pink shade is called Shining Moment.

image

image

I also received my free birthday gift, I was impressed and excited to see that it was two Nars lip pencils. The lighter shade is called Rikugien, and the red shade is called Cruella.

image

I will do a review on the Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer, and I am planning on doing more in depth makeup looks for you guys. If there is anything in particular you would like me to do, let me know! Such as, a smokey eye, bold lip, cat eye, celebrity inspired look, etc.

Have a lovely night all,

– Makenna ❤

2 thoughts on “Mini Sephora Haul!

  1. Hi Makenna. Great finds. I’m very interested in the lip “crayons”. I only wear matt,
    But sometimes they are really dry to put on. Any suggestions. I also would like a recommendation for a lip stain. I have purchased a few, and they dry out in the tube after a week! I’m not adverse to possibly putting a bit o’ lip balm under and over the matt lip stick. Any suggestions on brands? Thanks. I have a question about powder blush, but I’ll ask that later.

    Like

Leave a Reply

