Blue Toned Smokey Eye

Hey everyone!

It’s been quite a while since I’ve posted anything! I guess I’ve just unknowingly taken a break. But now I’m back! πŸ™‚

IMG_1866

This is a makeup look I did quite a while back, and I’ve been meaning to post it because I think it was gorgeous!

I used my Lorac Pro Palette, I used Slate and Pewter all over the lid, and I blended Black in the outer V and on the lower lash line. I did a winged liquid eyeliner, and I used Urban Decay’s Zephyr eyeshadow on the inner corners. And of course mascara, I go crazy with mascara! Finished the look off with some rosy cheeks and lips.

Hope you all enjoy/find inspiration from this look.

Makenna ❀

3 thoughts on “Blue Toned Smokey Eye

Leave a Reply

